Beginner (in no particular order) w/links to Stepsheets/videos


Chi Balla http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/chi-balla-dancers-ID86052.aspx

Beginners Jig http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/beginners-jig-ID86610.aspx

Martini Time (beg+) http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/martini-time-ID87931.aspx

Magic Moon (beg+) http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/magic-moon-ID29806.aspx

Sunflower Waltz (beg+) http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/sunflower-waltz-ID74333.aspx

Chuck Baby (club/party dance) http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-mraMLZTnrM

Gold Digger  http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/gold-digger-ID87891.aspx

Blue Moon Party http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/blue-moon-party-ID86779.aspx

Love, JoAnn http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/love-joann-ID81131.aspx

French Toast http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/french-toast-ID83188.aspx

Bally's Mambo http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/ballys-mambo-ID64053.aspx

K Step Boogie http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/k-step-boogie-ID82374.aspx

Unchain My Heart (beg+) http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/unchain-my-heart-ID81987.aspx

Gypsy Rose http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/gypsy-rose-ID85964.aspx

Have You Ever Seen The Rain (beg+) http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/have-you-ever-seen-the-rain-ID85763.aspx

Blue Night Cha (beg+) http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/blue-night-cha-ID80256.aspx

Singing In The Rain http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/singing-in-the-rain-ID85113.aspx

Bye Bye Boogie http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/bye-bye-boogie-ID86702.aspx

All Night Long (beg+) http://www.copperknob.co.uk/stepsheets/all-nite-long-ID80610.aspx




 

Easy Intermediate  (in no particular order) w/links to Stepsheets/Videos

Intermediate (in no particular order) w/links to Stepsheets/Videos

 This Page is under construction!

 

Make a free website with Yola